Database

statemap4.jpg

 

King County

Jurisdiction

Position

Candidate

Phone

Email

Background Check

Metropolitan King County

Council District No. 2

Larry Gossett 

 (253) 227-4954

 larrygossett09@gmail.com

 

Metropolitan King County

Council District No. 4

Rufe Orr 

 (206) 782-6997

 ruifusorr@yahoo.com

 

Metropolitan King County

Council District No. 4

Jeanne Kohl-Welles

 (206) 285-1869

 jeanne@jeannekohlwelles.com

VIEW REPORT  

Metropolitan King County

Council District No. 6

Claudia Balducci 

 (425) 864-1767

 info@claudiabalducci.com

VIEW REPORT

Metropolitan King County

Council District No. 6

Jane Hague 

 

 jane@electjanehague.com

VIEW REPORT

Metropolitan King County

Council Position No. 8

Joe McDermott 

 (206) 937-4184

 Joe@JoeMcDermott.org

 

Legislative District No. 30

Representative Position No. 2

Carol Gregory

(206) 450-0178

carol@electcarolgregory.org

 

Legislative District No. 30

Representative Position No. 2

Teri Hickel

(253) 261-4643

teri.h@comcast.net

VIEW REPORT

King County

Director of Elections

Zack Hudgins

(206) 860-9809

zack@zackhudgins.info

 

King County

Director of Elections

Julie Wise

(360) 886-8174

info@electjuliewise.com

 

King County

Director of Elections

Christopher Roberts

(206) 552-9160

chris@chrisrobertswa.com

 

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 2

Goodspaceguy

(206) 601-8172

goodspaceguy42@yahoo.com

 

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 2

Courtney Gregoire

(206) 395-6506

courtney@courtneygregoire.com

 

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 2

John Naubert

(206) 323-1755

SEATTLESWP@QWESTOFFICE.NET

 

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 5

Darrell Bryan

(206) 787-4289

darrellbryan1@outlook.com

 

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 5

Norman Z. Sigler

(206) 935-8139

norman4port@gmail.com

 VIEW REPORT

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 5

Marion Yoshino

(206) 431-2629

info@marionyoshino.com

 

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 5

Mark Hennon

(206) 567-3877

mark4port@gmail.com

 

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 5

Daniel E. Reandeau

(360) 774-2788

danreandeau@hotmail.com

 

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 5

Richard Pope

(425) 829-5305

rp98007@gmail.com

 

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 5

Fred Felleman

(206) 595-3825

fred@fredforport.com

 

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 5

Herb Krohn

(206) 305-5862

herb@herb4port.com

 

Port of Seattle

Commissioner Position No. 5

Ken Rogers

(206) 682-7328

rogersforport@gmail.com

 

City of Bellevue

Council Position No. 5

Sherry Grindeland

(425) 747-0810

sherry4bellevue@gmail.com

 

City of Bellevue

Council Position No. 5

Vandana Slatter

(425) 777-0579

friendsofvandanaslatter@gmail.com

 

City of Bellevue

Council Position No. 5

Michelle Hilhorst

(425) 243-9402

Michelle4Bellevue@hotmail.com

 

City of Bellevue

Council Position No. 7

Lyndon Heywood

(425) 786-6524

heywoodforcouncil@outlook.com

 

City of Bellevue

Council Position No. 7

Bill Hirt

(425) 747-4185

wjhirt2014@gmail.com

 

City of Bellevue

Council Position No. 7

Jennifer Robertson

(206) 919-5283

Jennifer@RobertsonForCouncil.com

 

City of Federal Way

Council Position No. 1

Mark Greene

(253) 874-0103

poc_senator@yahoo.com

 

City of Federal Way

Council Position No. 1

Lydia Assefa-Dawson

(253) 320-3168

lydia@keeplydia.com

 

City of Federal Way

Council Position No. 1

Anthony Murrietta

(206) 579-4134

ajforfederalway@gmail.com

 

City of Issaquah

Council Position No. 4

Steven Bishop

(206) 890-9482

thebishop1775@gmail.com

 

City of Issaquah

Council Position No. 4

Tim Flood

(425) 502-9921

tim@voteflood.com

 

City of Issaquah

Council Position No. 4

Daniel Johnson

NONE

info@votedanieljohnson.org

 

City of Issaquah

Council Position No. 4

Bill Ramos

(425) 208-5882

info@ramosforcitycouncil.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Issaquah

Council Position No. 6

Christopher Reh

(206) 914-8470

chris@chrisreh.com

 

City of Issaquah

Council Position No. 6

Paul Winterstein

(425) 591-9570

reelect@paulwinterstein.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Issaquah

Council Position No. 6

Gregg Leinweber

(425) 295-8468

6re999@gmail.com

 

City of Renton

Council Position No. 4

Charles D. Seil

(425) 988-4421

cdseil@hotmail.com

 

City of Renton

Council Position No. 4

Ryan McIrvin

(425) 306-4444

ryan@ryan4renton.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Renton

Council Position No. 4

Monique Taylor-Swan

(206) 450-8664

NO EMAIL ADDRESS

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 1

Lisa Herbold

(210) 920-5472

LISA@DISTRICT1FORHERBOLD.COM

 VIEW REPORT

City of Seattle

Council District No. 1

Jody Rushmer

(206) 619-4983

westseattlejody@yahoo.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 1

Chas Redmond

(206) 932-6003

westseattle4chas@gmail.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Seattle

Council District No. 1

Shannon Braddock

(206) 682-7328

shannonbraddockford1@gmail.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Seattle

Council District No. 1

Karl Wirsing

(617) 835-6659

karlwirsing@gmail.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 1

Brianna Thomas

(206) 512-9282

info@peopleforbrianna.org

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 1

Phillip Tavel

(206) 949-8680

phillip@philliptavel.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 1

Pavel Goberman

(206) 886-5320

getfit@getenergized.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 1

Arturo Robles

(206) 551-2352

arobles@consejocounseling.org

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 2

Josh Farris

(206) 429-8916

organizer@FarrisForSeattle.org

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 2

Tammy Morales

(206) 384-0810

info@moralesforseattle.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 2

Bruce Harrell

(206) 817-5155

contact@electbruceharrell.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 3

Morgan Beach

(425) 298-3073

morgan.beach@gmail.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Seattle

Council District No. 3

Rod Hearne

(206) 486-0085

info@rodhearne.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Seattle

Council District No. 3

Lee Carter

(206) 494-5731

contact@leecarterdistrict3.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 3

Kshama Sawant

(206) 486-0099

contact@KshamaSawant.org

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 3

Pamela Banks

(206) 682-7328

info@electpamelabanks.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 4

Abel Pacheco

(425) 954-6778

abel4seattle@gmail.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Seattle

Council District No. 4

Rob Johnson

NONE

rob@rob4seattle.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 4

Michael Maddux

(206) 753-9449

michaelmaddux2015@gmail.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Seattle

Council District No. 4

Tony Provine

(206) 683-3728

info@tonyprovine.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Seattle

Council District No. 4

Jean Godden

(206) 443-1990

info@reelectjeangodden.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 5

Halei Watkins

(206) 866-4368

info@haleiwatkins.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 5

Debora Juarez

(425) 442-4943

campaign@deborajuarez.org

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 5

Debadutta Dash

(206) 330-8512

friendsofdash@gmail.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 5

Kris Lethin

(206) 686-5155

info@kris4district5.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 5

David Toledo

(206) 641-0859

WeVoteToledo@gmail.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 5

Hugh H. Russell

NONE

NO EMAIL ADDRESS

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 5

Mercedes Elizalde

(206) 588-6658

info@VoteMercedes.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 5

Sandy Brown

(206) 382-5552

info@sandy4seattle.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Seattle

Council District No. 6

Stan Shaufler

(253) 514-0985

stanservesseattle@gmail.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 6

Mike O'Brien

(206) 552-0574

mike@obrienforseattle.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 6

Jon Lisbin

(206) 794-5969

jonl@jonlisbinmovesseattle.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 6

Catherine Weatbrook

(206) 372-2033

Info@Catherine4District6.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Seattle

Council District No. 7

Deborah Zech-Artis

(206) 271-8086

deborahaartis@gmail.com

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 7

Gus Hartmann

(425) 985-0001

gus@gushartmann.org

 

City of Seattle

Council District No. 7

Sally Bagshaw

(206) 641-2066

info@sallybagshaw.com

 

City of Seattle

Council Position No. 8

John Roderick

(206) 605-0122

info@VoteRoderick.com

 VIEW REPORT

City of Seattle

Council Position No. 8

Jon Grant

(206) 353-9740

electjongrant@gmail.com

 

City of Seattle

Council Position No. 8

John Persak

(206) 291-5411

info@johnpersak.com

 

City of Seattle

Council Position No. 8

Tim Burgess

(206) 682-7328

info@ElectTimBurgess.com

 

City of Seattle

Council Position No. 9

Bill Bradburd

(206) 518-9303

info@billbradburd.com

 

City of Seattle

Council Position No. 9

Lorena Gonzalez

(206) 486-0108

info@ElectLorenaGonzalez.com

 

City of Seattle

Council Position No. 9

Omari Tahir-Garrett

(206) 639-0162

omariAfrinet@yahoo.com

 

City of Seattle

Council Position No. 9

Thomas A. Tobin

(206) 328-4201

thomast11@yahoo.com

 

City of Seattle

Council Position No. 9

Alex Tsimerman

NONE

NO EMAIL ADDRESS

 

City of Seattle

Council Position No. 9

Alon Bassok

(206) 356-1331

bassok4council@gmail.com

 

 

Spokane County

Jurisdiction

Position

Candidate

Phone

Email

Background Check

Legislative District 9

Representative Po. 1

Mary Dye

(509) 566-7049 

marydye2015@gmail.com

VIEW REPORT

Legislative District 9

Representative Po. 1

Richard Lathim

(509) 521-6727 

richardlathim9@gmail.com

VIEW REPORT

Legislative District 9

Representative Po. 1

Kenneth E. Caylor

(509) 361-3344 

KECaylor9thLDRep@aol.com

 

City of Spokane

Mayor

David Condon

(509) 216-7953

david@condonformayor.com

 

City of Spokane

Mayor

Shar Lichty

(509) 218-5386 

sharlichtyformayor@gmail.com

 

City of Spokane

Mayor

Michael J. Noder

(509) 370-1584 

mike@mikeforspokane.com

 

City of Spokane

Council President

Ben Stuckart

(509) 710-9611 

benstuckart@gmail.com

VIEW REPORT

City of Spokane

Council President

John E. Ahern

(509) 838-1380 

 

VIEW REPORT

City of Spokane District 1

City Council Position 1

Mike Fagan

(509) 991-4765 

electmikefagan@gmail.com

VIEW REPORT 

City of Spokane District 1

City Council Position 1

Randy M. Ramos

(509) 413-9359 

info@voterandyramos.com

 

City of Spokane District 1

City Council Position 1

Ben Krauss

(509) 362-4946 

bkrauss@wsu.edu

 

City of Spokane District 2

City Council Position 1

John Waite

(509) 475-8383 

votejohnwaite@gmail.com

 VIEW REPORT 

City of Spokane District 2

City Council Position 1

Lori Kinnear

(509) 768-4993 

lkinnear123@gmail.com

VIEW REPORT

City of Spokane District 2

City Council Position 1

LaVerne Biel

(509) 252-1727 

laverne@laverneforspokane.com

VIEW REPORT

City of Spokane District 3

City Council Position 1

Karen Stratton

(509) 869-4293 

info@peopleforstratton.com

 

City of Spokane District 3

City Council Position 1

Kelly P. Cruz

(509) 413-7557 

cruzforcouncil2013@gmail.com

 

City of Spokane District 3

City Council Position 1

David (Dave) White

(509) 326-1015

dave@votedavewhite.com

VIEW REPORT

City of Spokane District 3

City Council Position 1

Evan J. Verduin

(509) 475-3862

evan@evanverduin.com

VIEW REPORT

City of Spokane Valley

City Council Position 2

Dean Grafos

(509) 922-2912 

grafos@att.net

 

City of Spokane Valley

City Council Position 3

Arne Woodard

(509) 939-1178 

warne@omnicast.net

VIEW REPORT

City of Spokane Valley

City Council Position 3

Tom Towey

(509) 230-5109 

tnktowey@centurylink.net

VIEW REPORT 

City of Spokane Valley

City Council Position 6

Ben Wick

(509) 928-2641 

ben@electbenwick.org

VIEW REPORT 

City of Spokane Valley

City Council Position 6

Sam Wood

(509) 998-8323 

sampwood@hotmail.com

VIEW REPORT 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yakima County

Jurisdiction

Position

Candidate

Phone

Email

Background Check

City of Yakima District 1

City Council

Llosimar Garcia

(509) 469-4823

 

 

City of Yakima District 1

City Council

Dulce Gutiérrez

(509) 833-3096

info@electdulcegutierrez.com

 

City of Yakima District 1

City Council

Russell A. Monteiro

(509) 426-8186

ramsheat@gmail.com

 

City of Yakima District 2

City Council

Maud Scott

(509) 414-6912

 

VIEW REPORT

City of Yakima District 2

City Council

Pablo Gonzalez

(509) 314-9941

Pabloforyakima@yahoo.com

 

City of Yakima District 2

City Council

Avina Cristal Gutiérrez

(509) 952-6310

FriendsofAvina@gmail.com

 

City of Yakima District 2

City Council

Edgar Moreno

(509) 759-0571

oceanink@mail.com

 

City of Yakima District 3

City Council

Carmen Méndez

(509) 969-6343

 

 

City of Yakima District 3

City Council

Kelly M. Rosenow

(509) 728-1630

rosenowkelly@charter.net

VIEW REPORT

City of Yakima District 3

City Council

Patricia Byers

(509) 469-0609

 

VIEW REPORT

City of Yakima District 3

City Council

Nicholas A. Kline

(509) 961-5305

nicholas.kline509@gmail.com

 

City of Yakima District 3

City Council

Justin Cawley

(509) 571-3629

jccouncil2015@gmail.com

 

City of Yakima District 4

City Council

Tony Sandoval

(509) 853-2980

yakamatony@gmail.com

 

City of Yakima District 4

City Council

Larry Breer

(509) 453-3224

lar.tootuncommon@gmail.com

 

City of Yakima District 4

City Council

Bill Lover

(509) 457-4106

lover@charter.net

VIEW REPORT

City of Yakima District 4

City Council

Tony Williams

(509) 421-0109

vote@williamsgood4yakima.com

 

City of Yakima District 5

City Council

Kathy Coffey

(509) 453-1458

kathy.coffey@charter.net

VIEW REPORT

City of Yakima District 5

City Council

Reed Pell

(509) 952-3669

reed@reedcpell.com

 

City of Yakima District 5

City Council

Gorton Heintzman

(509) 307-6627

gordonheintzman8@gmail.com

 

City of Yakima District 5

City Council

Phillip Allard

(509) 844-7249

allarddistrict5@outlook.com

 

City of Yakima District 6

City Council

Maureen Adkison

(509) 965-2975

maureen.adkison@gmail.com

 

City of Yakima District 6

City Council

Adam Yoest

(509) 910-3524

electadamyoest@gmail.com

 

City of Yakima District 6

City Council

Gavin D. Keefe

(509) 833-1827

gavinkeefe@gmail.com

 

City of Yakima District 7

City Council

Holly Cousens

(509) 759-8886

cousensforcouncil@outlook.com

VIEW REPORT

City of Yakima District 7

City Council

Gunnar Berg

(509) 853-6088

gunnarberg11@hotmail.com